KINLET FAMILY
PLAYGROUP


DATES
Important Dates For Your Diary




Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September – PD Day – Playgroup closed
Tuesday 5th September – Playgroup starts back
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October – Half Term
Friday 15th December – Last day of term
Monday 18th December - PD Day - Playgroup Closed

Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd January – PD Days – Playgroup closed
Thursday 4th January – Playgroup starts back
Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February – Half Term
Monday 26th February - PD Day - Playgroup Closed
Thursday 29th March – Last day of term

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April – Playgroup starts back
Monday 7th May – May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June – Half Term
(Monday 26th May – Spring Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 24th July – Last day of term